Retiring MPs 2015-2020

Click the link for the story concerning the MP who will be standing down and won't be fighting their seat come the General Election in 2020


Ken Clarke - Rushcliffe
Sir Simon Burns - Chelmsford
Oliver Letwin - West Dorset


Ronnie Campbell - Blyth Valley
Pat Glass - North West Durham

A LIST OF MPs AGED OVER 70 (as of 29/5/15)

Link to List

No comments:

Post a Comment